September 30, 2010

  • So Where Ya Been?

    Well. In 2009 all three of my daughters married.
    In September of 2009 I flew to Hawaii for a visit and stayed.
    In January of 2010 my grandson, Luke was born.

    I currently blog about Life on the Volcano at

    Betriska at Blogger

    I’m selling my handknits and re-purposed items over at

    Betriska Dot Com

    You can connect with me on Facebook – oh. Did I mention the divorce?
    Well I’m Betty DeMers again. And I like it. So look me up!

     

    Aloha nui loa,

    Betty

Comments (6)

  • Will do… I’ve missed you AND your daughters!

  • Thanks for the update!

  • Why not to blog about all of this above ! So Molly and Emily are married !
    Congrats
    Love

    Michel

  • Please continue here, Betty . I don’ t go to facebook .
    It is sad to lose touch .
    Even Emily was in touch with me .

     Sigh
    Love
    Michel

  • Thank you Betty for your comment . You looked a bit deceived in your writing . Something has been wrong .

    Whatever, I read your post on Blogger and I saw you had a great time i the the great Island with friends.

    About the profile picture here and in Blogger or facebook , you are very changed : younger and younger .
    I don’ t use facebook due to the lack of time even if I am in .

    I wish for you the best ,my friend
     Love
    Michel

  • What a nice surprisen, Betty ,to read your comment in my latest Christmas post.
    I regret to not be able to read you on xanga anymore but the main thing is you are well in your new website .
    I wish you a gappy year 2013
    Love

    Michel

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *